Asystenci

mgr inż. Iryna Gorbenko

Gmach Mechatroniki p.425
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8640
e-mail: i.gorbenko@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Hubert Jan Hawłas

Gmach Mechatroniki p.413
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8385
e-mail: h.hawlas@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dorota Jackiewicz

Gmach Mechatroniki p.246
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8352
e-mail: d.jackiewicz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Anna Jodko-Władzińska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.414
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8341
e-mail: a.jodko@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Maciej Maciak

Gmach Mechatroniki p. 21
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8269
e-mail: m.maciak@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Nowicki

Gmach Mechatroniki p.249
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8417
e-mail: m.nowicki@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Jerzy Szałapak

Gmach Mechatroniki p.145
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8386
e-mail: m.szumilas@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mateusz Szumilas

Gmach Mechatroniki p.413
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8385
e-mail: m.szumilas@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Władziński

Gmach Mechatroniki p.414
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8341
e-mail: m.wladzinski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl