Adiunkci

dr inż. Szymon Cygan

Gmach Mechatroniki p.40
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8664
e-mail: szymon.cygan@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Łucja Dybowska-Sarapuk

Gmach Mechatroniki p.148
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8560
e-mail: lucja.sarapuk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Gazda

Gmach Mechatroniki p.236
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8417
e-mail: piotr.gazda@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Olga Iwasińska-Kowalska

Prodziekan ds. Studiów

Gmach Mechatroniki p.215
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8756
e-mail: olga.kowalska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Daniel Janczak

Gmach Mechatroniki p.143
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8306
e-mail: daniel.janczak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Jankowski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.219
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: michal.jankowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Kowaluk

Gmach Mechatroniki p.03
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8665
e-mail: tomasz.kowaluk@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Krzemiński

Gmach Mechatroniki p.145
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8586
e-mail: jakub.krzeminski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Sandra Lepak-Kuc

Gmach Mechatroniki p.143
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8306
e-mail: sandra.kuc@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Maria Leśniak-Plewińska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.37
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8176
e-mail: beata.plewinska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Łękawa-Raus

Gmach Mechatroniki p.148
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8560
e-mail: agnieszka.raus@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcel Młyńczak

Gmach Mechatroniki p. 408
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8387
e-mail: marcel.mlynczak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Nowicki

Gmach Mechatroniki p.236
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8460
e-mail: michal.nowicki@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Ostaszewska-Liżewska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.214
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8645
e-mail: anna.ostaszewska@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Pepłowski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.143
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8306
e-mail: andrzej.peplowski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marta Rępalska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.215
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8756
e-mail: marta.repalska@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jacek Salach

Gmach Mechatroniki p.246
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8352
e-mail: jacek.salach@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Sieniło

Gmach Mechatroniki p.213
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8303
e-mail: maciej.sienilo@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Skalski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.144
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8523
e-mail: andrzej.skalski@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jerzy Szałapak

Gmach Mechatroniki p.145
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8386
e-mail: jerzy.szalapak@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Mateusz Szumilas

Gmach Mechatroniki p.413
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8385
e-mail: mateusz.szumilas@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Szudarek

Gmach Mechatroniki p.
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: maciej.szudarek@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Piotr Tulik

Gmach Mechatroniki p.136
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8644
e-mail: piotr.tulik@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Wildner

Gmach Mechatroniki p.415
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8364
e-mail: krzysztof.wildner@pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Wróblewski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.145
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8386
e-mail: grzegorz.wroblewski1@pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jakub Żmigrodzki

Zastępca Dyrektora ds. Dydaktyki

Gmach Mechatroniki p.37
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8176
e-mail: jakub.zmigrodzki@pw.edu.pl