Adiunkci

dr inż. Szymon Cygan

Gmach Mechatroniki p.40
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8664
e-mail: s.cygan@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Edyta Jakubowska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.42
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8643
e-mail: e.jakubowska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Miłosz Jamroży

Gmach Mechatroniki p.408
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: m.jamrozy@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Daniel Janczak

Gmach Mechatroniki p.143
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew:8306
e-mail: d.janczak@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Jankowski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.219
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: m.jankowski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Kowaluk

Gmach Mechatroniki p.03
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8665
e-mail: t.kowaluk@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Beata Maria Leśniak-Plewińska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.37
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8176
e-mail: b.lesniak-plewinska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Agnieszka Łękawa-Raus

Gmach Mechatroniki p.148
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8560
e-mail: alekawa@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcel Młyńczak

Gmach Mechatroniki p.
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew:
e-mail: 

dr inż. Krzysztof Mikołajczyk

Gmach Mechatroniki p.423
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8563 
e-mail: k.mikolajczyk@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Ostaszewska-Liżewska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.214
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8645
e-mail: a.ostaszewska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Kazimierz Jan Pęczalski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.132
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8638 
e-mail: k.peczalski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jacek Salach

Gmach Mechatroniki p.246
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8352
e-mail: j.salach@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Sieniło

Gmach Mechatroniki p.213
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8303
e-mail: m.sienilo@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Skalski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.128, 143
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8377, 8306
e-mail: a.skalski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marcin Słoma

Gmach Mechatroniki p.156
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8466
e-mail: m.sloma@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Tulik

Gmach Mechatroniki p.42
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8643
e-mail: p.tulik@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Trych–Wildner

Gmach Mechatroniki p.215
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8756
e-mail: a.trych@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Tyszka

Gmach Mechatroniki p.236
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: k.tyszka@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Wildner

Gmach Mechatroniki p.415
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8364
e-mail: k.wildner@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Grzegorz Wróblewski

Gmach Mechatroniki p.145
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8386
e-mail: g.wroblewski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jakub Żmigrodzki

Gmach Mechatroniki p.37
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8176
e-mail: j.zmigrodzki@mchtr.pw.edu.pl