Pracownicy

prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Bieńkowski 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.247
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8551
e-mail: a.bienkowski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Ryszard Jabłoński, prof. PW

Gmach Mechatronik p.230
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8633
e-mail: r.jablonski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Dorota Jackiewicz 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.246
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8352
e-mail: d.jackiewicz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Nowicki 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.248
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8417
e-mail: m.nowicki@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Jacek Salach 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.246
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8352
e-mail: j.salach@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Roman Szewczyk, prof. PW

Gmach Mechatroniki p.248
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8417
e-mail: szewczyk@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krzysztof Tyszka 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.236
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: k.tyszka@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Mateusz Turkowski, prof. PW

Kierownik Zakładu Sensorów i Systemów Pomiarowych
http://www.mateuszturkowski.pl/   

Gmach Mechatronik p. 34, 235
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8312 (p.34) lub 8488 (p.235)
e-mail: m.turkowski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl