Pracownicy

prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Dobosz 

Kierownik Zakładu Metrologii Współrzędnościowej

Gmach Mechatroniki p.216
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8347
e-mail: m.dobosz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl 

dr inż. Olga Iwasińska-Kowalska

Gmach Mechatroniki p.215
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8756
e-mail: o.iwasinska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Michał Jankowski 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.219
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 
e-mail: m.jankowski@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Kowaluk 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.03/04
tel. wew.: (0-22) 234 + wew: 8665
e-mail: t.kowaluk@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

mgr Wiktor Niedzicki 

e-mail: wniedzicki@ambernet.pl
tel. komórkowy: 601 382 159
www.wiktorniedzicki.pl

dr inż. Anna Ostaszewska-Liżewska 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.214
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8645
e-mail: a.ostaszewska@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Maciej Sieniło 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.213
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8303
e-mail: m.sienilo@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Jan Tomasik 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.217
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8356
e-mail: j.tomasik@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

dr inż. Anna Trych–Wildner 

Gmach Mechatroniki p.215
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8756
e-mail: a.trych@mchtr.pw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Adam Woźniak 

Dyrektor Instytutu w kadencji 2016 - 2020

Gmach Mechatroniki p.151
tel. wew.: (22) 234 + wew: 8281
e-mail: a.wozniak@mchtr.pw.edu.pl